Happy Birthday Polyvore !

Happy Birthday Polyvore !

Martin Grant sleeveless dress
$1,150 – barneys.com

High heel shoes
€400 – youheshe.com

Lanvin leather flap handbag
£1,185 – brownsfashion.com

Monsoon Happy Birthday Bunting
£15 – monsoon.co.uk

I started Polyvore more than 3 years ago :-). Polyvore is more than just a fashion website, Polyvore is bringing all kind of Elements together. I found many new friends here and I found my passion for Fashion, creating my own Style and showing it to the world, thank you Polyvore, Love you, Sandra

Leave a Reply

